Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Miller Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Nicholas Amor

Nicholas Amor

Market Development Manager

nick@millerinsurancegrp.com
317-419-2429

Darlene Byland

Darlene Byland

Customer Service Representative

darlene@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-862-2715

Kris  Cannon

Kris Cannon

Customer Service Representative – Commercial Lines

kris@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-546-3341

Heather  Chambers

Heather Chambers

Customer Service Representative

heather@millerinsurancegrp.com

Missi Coffel

Missi Coffel

Customer Service Representative – Commercial Lines

missi@millerinsuracegrp.com
574-546-3341

Lourdes (Lou) Gutierrez

Lourdes (Lou) Gutierrez

Customer Service Representative – Personal Lines

lourdes@millerinsurancegrp.com

Lisa Hartman

Lisa Hartman

Customer Service Representative

lisa@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-842-4400

Justin Reeder

Justin Reeder

Business Development Manager

justin@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-546-3341

Trent  Sellers

Trent Sellers

Customer Service Representative

trent@millerinsurancegrp.com

Tracy Stillwell

Tracy Stillwell

Receptionist

tracy@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-546-3341

Annette Walter

Annette Walter

Customer Service Representative – Personal Lines / Agent

annette@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-546-3341