Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Miller Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Darlene Byland

Customer Service Representative
darlene@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-862-2715

Kris Cannon

Customer Service Representative - Commercial Lines
kris@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-546-3341

Missi Coffel

Customer Service Representative - Commercial Lines
missi@millerinsuracegrp.com
574-546-3341

Lourdes (Lou) Gutierrez

Customer Service Representative - Personal Lines
lourdes@millerinsurancegrp.com

Lisa Hartman

Customer Service Representative
lisa@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-842-4400

Greg Miller

Managing Partner
greg@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-546-3341

Justin Reeder

Business Development Manager
justin@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-546-3341

Tracy Stillwell

Receptionist
tracy@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-546-3341

Annette Walter

Customer Service Representative - Personal Lines / Agent
annette@millerinsurancegrp.com
574-546-3341